Trainer:

B1-Junioren:

Mike Hoppe

Tel: 01731619451

Email: m.hoppe@bwh-ja.de

D1-Junioren:

Kai Heling

Tel: 015732210676

Email: k-heling@bwh-ja.de

E1-Junioren:

Niels Tenhumberg

Tel: 017647506127

Email: N.tenhumberg@bwh-ja.de

E2-Junioren:

E3-Junioren:

Andreas Piegsa

Tel: 01749201120

Email: a.piegsa@bwh-ja.de

Stefan Duft

Tel: 01759841004

Email: s.duft@bwh-ja.de

F1-Junioren:

Bastian Erzen

Tel: 01776975500

Email: b.erzen@bwh-ja.de

F2-Junioren:

Kevin Köster

Tel: 015755256867

Email: k.koestner@bwh-ja.de

G1-Junioren:

Christopher Budde

Tel: 017645769182

Email: c.budde@bwh-ja.de

G2-Junioren:

Karsten Turzinski

Tel: 015224856369

Email: k.turzinski@bwh-ja.de